Officers

Chairman:  Tom Groom
Read Bio >>
tom.groom@teeitupforthetroops.org

President & Executive Director:  Tim Wegscheid
Read Bio >>
tim@teeitupforthetroops.org

Secretary:  Joe Baer
Read Bio >>
joe@teeitupforthetroops.org

Treasurer: Joe Tessmer
Read Bio >>
joe.tessmer@teeitupforthetroops.org

Staff

Director of Operations: Jodi Baer
Read Bio >>
jodi@teeitupforthetroops.org

Events Manager: Cheryl Anderson
cheryl@teeitupforthetroops.org

Veteran Outreach Coordinator: Kelly Melo
kelly@teeitupforthetroops.org

Bookkeeper: Beth Kuckhahn
beth@teeitupforthetroops.org

 

Advisory Board

Tom Lehman
PGA Tour Player

Randall McDaniel
Minnesota Vikings (RET)
Hall of Fame Member NFL

Dick Kopplin
Kopplin Kuebler & Wallace, LLC

Kurt Kuebler
Kopplin Kuebler & Wallace, LLC

Kathryn Donovan
Captain, US Navy (Ret)

James Singerling
Past CEO, Club Managers Association of America

Paul Anderson
Past President & CEO, Tee It Up for the Troops

Wayne Leal
Director of Golf Development, Concert Golf Partners

MAJ Josh Benson
Officer, United States Marine Corps

Patrick Klinger
Past Director, Tee It Up for the Troops

Rolf Benirschke
CEO, Legacy Health Strategies

Pamela Stokes Eggleston, MBA, RYT
Founder/CEO, Yoga2Sleep
Military Spouse

John E. Bircher III
Public Relations, Military Order of the Purple Heart
Colonel, U.S. Army (RET)

Staley Gentry
AXA Advisors (RET)

Hunter Mahan
PGA Tour Player

Paul Molitor
Minnesota Twins (RET)
Hall of Fame Member MLB

Jock Olson
PGA Master Professional
Hall of Fame Member PGA
ForeTees

Derek Donovan
Colonel, USMC (Ret)

John Hines
WCCO Radio Personality

Kevin Baker
General Manager, Reunion Resort
PGA Professional

Sharon Aho
Principal, Inspire Engagement Solutions

Dick Rutledge
Past Director, Tee It Up for the Troops

Thomas Nelson
Past Director, Tee It Up for the Troops

Mike Harris
President, Rollx Vans

Matt Lambert
General Manager, The Country Club at Mirasol

George Hall
President, Hall International Inc.

Laurice T. “Bud” Hall
MCM, Past President CMAA

LTC (RET) Stephen Duffy
FDNY