Click on the map or select from the options below to find an event.

July 13, 2020

Tee It Up for the Troops – Horseshoe Bay WI

Horseshoe Bay Golf Club
5335 Horseshoe Bay Road
Egg Harbor, WI 54209

Contact Information

Jamie Christianson

jchristianson@horseshoebaygolfclub.net

2020 Event date is tentative.

 

Learn More

July 15, 2020

The Milbrook Club Member event to benefit Tee It Up for the Troops

The Milbrook Club
61 Woodside Dr
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Information

Andy Richardson
andy.richardson@milbrookclub.com
203.869.4684
 
2020 Event date is tentative.
 

Learn More

July 15, 2020 7:30 am

Tee It Up for the Troops – The Legacy Golf Club

The Legacy Golf Club
6808 S 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ 95042

Contact Information

Matt Nebel
mnebel@golflegacyresort.com
 
2020 Event date is tentative.
 

Learn More

July 20, 2020

Tee It Up for the Troops – Black Hills

Arrowhead Country Club
3675 Sheridan Lake Rd
Rapid City, SD 57702

Contact Information

Joey Franze
jfranze15@yahoo.com
 
Event Information and on-line registration coming soon!

Learn More

July 27, 2020

Tee It Up for the Troops – Mendakota

Mendakota Golf Club
2075 Mendakota Drive
Mendota Heights, MN 55120

Contact InformationMendakota Country Club

Rick Dale
tiuftt.mendakota@gmail.com
 

Event Website

Learn More

August 03, 2020

Tee It Up for the Troops – Oak Marsh

Oak Marsh Golf Club
526 Inwood Ave N
Oakdale, MN 55128

Contact Information

Oak-Marsh-logo

Rich Sandquist
612-325-8659
rsandquist21@gmail.com
 

Learn More

August 07, 2020

Tee It Up for the Troops – Bunker Hills

Bunker Hills Golf Club
12800 Bunker Prairie Dr
Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Contact InformationBunker-Hills Golf Course

Pat Reis
teeitupbunkerhills@gmail.com
612.636.3905
 
Online Registration coming soon!

Learn More

August 10, 2020

Tee It Up for the Troops – Minot

Minot Country Club
1912 Valley Bluff Dr
Minot, ND 58701

Contact Information

Minot Golf Course #17

Gary “Dakota” Brekhus
gary.brekhus90@gmail.com
 
Justin Hochhalter
justin.hochhalter@coreandmain.com
 
Online registration coming soon!
 

Learn More

August 10, 2020

Tee It Up for the Troops – Troy Burne

Troy Burne Golf Club
295 Lindsay Road
Hudson, WI 54016

Contact Information

Bill Rouleau
651-815-8900
williamrouleau@yahoo.com
 
Online registration coming soon!

 

Learn More

August 11, 2020

Tee It Up for the Troops – Country Club at Woodmore

Country Club at Woodmore
12320 Pleasant Prospect Rd
Mitchellville, MD 20721

Contact Information

Jim Corrigan
jcorrigan@concertgolfclubs.com

Learn More