Click on the map or select from the options below to find an event.

August 12, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Minot

Minot Country Club
1912 Valley Bluff Dr
Minot, ND 58701

Contact Information

Minot Golf Course #17

Gary “Dakota” Brekhus
gary.brekhus90@gmail.com
 
Justin Hochhalter
justin.hochhalter@coreandmain.com
 

Learn More

August 12, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Troy Burne

Troy Burne Golf Club
295 Lindsay Road
Hudson, WI 54016

Contact Information

Bill Rouleau
651-815-8900
williamrouleau@yahoo.com
 
Click here for online registration.

 

Learn More

August 15, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Crestview Country Club

Crestview Country Club
1000 N 127th St E
Wichita, KS 67230

Contact Information

Brian Ward
bward@concertgolfclubs.com

Learn More

August 16, 2019

Serve It Up for the Troops – SeaCliff

SeaCliff Country Club
6501 Palm Ave
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Contact Information

Suzanee Devries
suz.devries@gmail.com

Event Website

Learn More

August 17, 2019

Smart Cabinetry Golf Invitational to benefit Tee It Up for the Troops

Blackthorn Golf Course
6100 Nimtz Parkway
South Bend, IN 46628

Contact Information

Dale Feece
dalefeece@smartcorpllc.com

Learn More

August 19, 2019

Tee it up for the Troops – SeaCliff

SeaCliff Country Club
6501 Palm Ave
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Contact Information

Leslie Mayes
LeslieMayes@socal.rr.com

Event Website

Learn More

August 22, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Rochester

Willow Creek Golf Course
1700 48th St. SW
Rochester, MN 55902

Contact Information

Lynn Clarey
lclarey@sterlingstatebank.com
 

Event Website

Learn More

August 24, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – ROCK the RIDGE Golf Tournament

Timber Ridge Golf Course
2330 E 250 N
Blufton, IN 46714

Contact Information

Bruce Imel
260-824-4465
bruce@thetimberridge.com
 
Event date is tentative!

Learn More

August 26, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Central Illinois

Mt. Hawley Country Club
7724 N. Knoxville Ave.
Peoria, IL 61614

Contact InformationMT. Hawley

Bill Kraft
Bill9919@aol.com
 
Steve Carver
stevecarver@sbcglobal.net

Event Details

 

Learn More

August 26, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Central Illinois

Country Club of Peoria
4700 Grandview Dr
Peoria, IL 616145

Contact InformationMT. Hawley

Bill Kraft
Bill9919@aol.com
 
Steve Carver
stevecarver@sbcglobal.net

Event Details

Learn More