Click on the map or select from the options below to find an event.

August 26, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Central Illinois

Country Club of Peoria
4700 Grandview Dr
Peoria, IL 616145

Contact InformationMT. Hawley

Bill Kraft
Bill9919@aol.com
 
Steve Carver
stevecarver@sbcglobal.net

Event Details

Learn More

September 02, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Olympic Hills Golf Club

Olympic Hills Golf Club
10625 Mount Curve Rd
Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Event open to Club Members and their invited guests only.

Contact Information

Brett Heisler, Head Golf Professional
952-941-6265

Learn More

September 06, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Crystal Springs

Crystal Springs Golf Resort
1 Wild Turkey Way
Hardyston, NJ 07419

Crystal-Springs-Resort-w-logo

Contact Information

Michael Guidice
user127127@aol.com
 
Event date is tentative.

Learn More

September 09, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Wanakah CC

Wanakah Country Club
5161 Lakeshore Rd
Hamburg, NY 14075

Contact Information

Thomas Waring
twaring@gcwcapital.com
 
Sarah Waring
sarah.waring100@gmail.com
 
Online Registration

Learn More

September 09, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Duluth MN

Northland Country Club
3901 E Superior St
Duluth, MN 55804

Contact Information

John Kuenzli
Jkuenzli@northlandcountryclub.com
 

Learn More

September 09, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Vista Valley

Vista Valley Country Club
29354 Vista Valley Drive
Vista, CA 92084

Contact Information

George Hall
georhall10@gmail.com
 
Michele Riddle
michele-riddle@att.net 
 

Learn More

September 09, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Lakeville

Brackett’s Crossing Country Club
17976 Judicial Road
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Information

Rick Dale
612-867-6502
rdale5847@gmail.com

Event Website

Learn More

September 09, 2019 10:30 am

Tee It Up for the Troops – Golden Valley

Golden Valley Country Club
7001 Golden Valley Rd
Golden Valley, MN 55427

Contact Information

Pat Reis
612-636-3905
teeitupgv@gmail.com
 
Click here for online registration.

Learn More

September 15, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Portola

Grizzly Ranch Golf Club
250 Clubhouse Drive
Portola, CA 96122

Contact InformationGrizzly Ranch

Caleb Olsen
503-832-4200
caleb@grizzlyranchgolfclub.com
 
 

Learn More

September 16, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Bethesda CC

Bethesda Country Club
7301 Bradley Blvd
Bethesda, MD 20817


Contact Information

Derek and Kathryn Donovan
703.338.3743
 
Sponsorship Information can be found here!
 
Register online!

Learn More