Click on the map or select from the options below to find an event.

August 26, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Central Illinois

Mt. Hawley Country Club
7724 N. Knoxville Ave.
Peoria, IL 61614

Contact InformationMT. Hawley

Bill Kraft
Bill9919@aol.com
 
Steve Carver
stevecarver@sbcglobal.net

Event Details

 

Learn More

August 26, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Central Illinois

Country Club of Peoria
4700 Grandview Dr
Peoria, IL 616145

Contact InformationMT. Hawley

Bill Kraft
Bill9919@aol.com
 
Steve Carver
stevecarver@sbcglobal.net

Event Details

Learn More

August 26, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Philmont Country Club

Philmont Country Club
301 Tomlinson Rd
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Contact Information

Rick Burkardt
rburkardt@concertgolfclubs.com

Learn More

August 26, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – St. Cloud

St. Cloud Country Club
301 Montrose Road
St. Cloud, MN 56302

Contact Information

st-cloud-country-club-logo

Bob Corley
612-889-4739
corleybob@gmail.com
 
Click here for event details and on-line registration.

Learn More

August 26, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Mankato

Mankato Golf Club
100 Augusta Drive
Mankato, MN 56001

Contact Information

mankatogolfclub_logo

Jodi Baer
952.646.2490
teeitup4mankato@gmail.com
 
Event Sponsor Information
 
Auction Donation Details
 
Registration for 9-Hole Veteran Morning Session
 
Walk of Honor Sponsorship details
 

Learn More

September 02, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Olympic Hills Golf Club

Olympic Hills Golf Club
10625 Mount Curve Rd
Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Event open to Club Members and their invited guests only.

Contact Information

Brett Heisler, Head Golf Professional
952-941-6265

Learn More

September 09, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Wanakah CC

Wanakah Country Club
5161 Lakeshore Rd
Hamburg, NY 14075

Contact Information

Thomas Waring
twaring@gcwcapital.com
 
Sarah Waring
sarah.waring100@gmail.com
 
Online Registration

Learn More

September 09, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Vista Valley

Vista Valley Country Club
29354 Vista Valley Drive
Vista, CA 92084

Contact Information

George Hall
georhall10@gmail.com
 
Michele Riddle
michele-riddle@att.net 
 

Learn More

September 09, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Duluth MN

Northland Country Club
3901 E Superior St
Duluth, MN 55804

Contact Information

John Kuenzli
Jkuenzli@northlandcountryclub.com
 
Registration details.

Learn More

September 09, 2019

Tee It Up for the Troops – Lakeville

Brackett’s Crossing Country Club
17976 Judicial Road
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Information

Rick Dale
612-867-6502
rdale5847@gmail.com

Event Website

Learn More