Click on the map or select from the options below to find an event.

September 26, 2018

Tee It Up for the Troops – Blue Hill

Blue Hill Country Club
23 Percunit St
CAnton, MA 02021

Blue Hill CCContact Information

Ian Kelly
781-828-2000 x223
ikelley@concertgolfclubs.com
 

Note: Event date is tentative.

Learn More

October 18, 2018

Tee It Up for the Troops – Aurora

Common Grounds Golf Course
10300 E Golfers Way
Aurora, CO 80010

Common Ground Aurora CO

Contact Information

Dave Troyer
303-340-1520
dtroyer@commongroundgc.com
 

Event Details and Registration

Learn More

October 18, 2018 11:00 am

Tee It Up for the Troops – Muttontown Club

The Muttontown Club
5933 Northern Boulevard
, East Norwich NY

Contact Information

Jefferson May, PGA Head Golf Professional
Jmay@themuttontownclub.com
513.922-2613

Learn More

October 19, 2018

Tee It Up for the Troops – Hawthorns Golf & Country Club

Hawthorns Golf & Country Club
12255 Club Point Dr
Fishers, IN 46037

Contact Information

Dustin Riggs
driggs@hawthornscountryclub.com

Learn More

October 29, 2018

Tee It Up for the Troops – White Manor Country Club

White Manor Country Club
831 Providence Road
Malvern, PA 19355

Contact Information

Kyle Kolarz
kkolarz@whitemanorcc.com

Learn More

October 29, 2018

Tee It Up for the Troops – Millwood Golf

Millwood Golf Club
3700 E Millwood Dr
Ozark, MO 65721

Contact Information

Kevin Weaver
kweaver@thewarriorsjourney.org
 
Local event proceeds to benefit:

Learn More

November 06, 2018

Dataw Island Veterans Golf Classic to benefit Tee It Up for the Troops

Dataw Island Golf Club
100 Dataw Drive
St Helena Island, SC 29920

Contact Information

Glenn Blackburn
blackburngs@aol.com
843.838.9931

Learn More

November 09, 2018

Tee It Up for the Troops – Mirasol

The Country Club at Mirasol
11600 Mirasol Way
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33148

Contact Information

Matt Lambert
561-776-4949 Ext. 111
mlambert@mirasolcc.com

Learn More

November 10, 2018

Tee It Up for the Troops – Tucson

Skyline Golf Club
5200 N St Andrews Dr
Tucson, AZ 85718

Contact Informationskyline cc tucson logo

Gary Collins
gary@skylinecountryclub.com

Learn More

November 11, 2018

Tee It Up for the Troops – Callawassie Island, SC

Callawassie Golf Club
20 Callawassie Club Drive
Okatie, SC 29909

Contact Information

Wes Grantham, PGA Head Golf Professional
Wgrantham@callawassieislandclub.com
843.987-2137

Learn More